Contact persons

Anders Edenhammar

Managing Director
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 23
Mobile: +46 (0) 706-763630
E-mail: anders.edenhammar@easylaser.com

Mikael Terner

Sales Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 28
Mobile: +46 (0) 766-35 10 51
E-mail: mikael.terner@easylaser.com

Marie Lagerberg

Finance Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 05
E-mail: marie.lagerberg@easylaser.com


Eilif Johansen

Area Sales Managers
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 24
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-201095
E-mail: eilif.johansen@easylaser.com

Leif Törngren

Area Sales Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 22
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-864305
E-mail: leif.torngren@easylaser.com

Silje Langhelle

Area Sales Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 21
Mobile: +46 704-247380
E-mail: silje.langhelle@easylaser.com

Jan Lindström

Area Sales Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 18
Mobile: +46 (0) 722-19 63 52
E-mail: jan.lindstrom@easylaser.com

Sofia Andén

Area Sales Manager, Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 07
Mobile: +46 (0) 702-019679
E-mail: sofia.anden@easylaser.com

Jan Oscander

Area Sales Manager, Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 27
Mobile: +46 (0) 732-707000
E-mail: jan.oscander@easylaser.com

Hanna Graffman

Inside sales/Sales support
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 02
E-mail: hanna.graffman@easylaser.com


Prosper Chekroun

Application specialist, technical support and training
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 26
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-188771
E-mail: prosper.chekroun@easylaser.com

Annika Törngren

Order/Transport
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 03
E-mail: annika.torngren@easylaser.com






Christine Olsson

Order/Transport
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 06
E-mail: christine.olsson@easylaser.com


Birgitta Hallborg

Order/Transport
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 08
E-mail: birgitta.hallborg@easylaser.com

Anders Camenius

Production Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 56
Mobile: +46 (0) 704-776004
E-mail: anders.camenius@easylaser.com

Fredrik Eriksson

R & D Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 70
Mobile: +46 (0) 703-849400
E-mail: fredrik.eriksson@easylaser.com

Elisabeth Gårdbäck

Quality Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 93
Mobile: +46 (0) 737-088065
E-mail: elisabeth.gardback@easylaser.com

Rustan Karlsson

Marketing Manager
Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 30
E-mail: rustan.karlsson@easylaser.com