Contact persons

Anders Edenhammar
Managing Director

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 23
E-mail: anders.edenhammar@easylaser.com

 

Silje Langhelle
Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 21
E-mail: silje.langhelle@easylaser.com

 

Leif Törngren
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 22
E-mail: leif.torngren@easylaser.com

 

Jan Lindström
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 18
E-mail: jan.lindstrom@easylaser.com

 

Jan Oscander
Area Sales Manager, Sweden

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 27
E-mail: jan.oscander@easylaser.com

 

Rustan Karlsson
Marketing Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 30
E-mail: rustan.karlsson@easylaser.com

 

Annika Törngren
Order/Shipping

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 03
E-mail: annika.torngren@easylaser.com

Mikael Terner
COO

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 28
E-mail: mikael.terner@easylaser.com

 

Marie Lagerberg
Finance Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 05
E-mail: marie.lagerberg@easylaser.com

 

Eilif Johansen
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 24
E-mail: eilif.johansen@easylaser.com

 

Sofia Andén
Area Sales Manager, Sweden

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 07
E-mail: sofia.anden@easylaser.com

 

Anders Camenius
R&D Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 56
E-mail: anders.camenius@easylaser.com

 

Anna Thorsson
Supply Chain Manager

Mobile: +46 (0) 720-707428
E-mail: anna.thorsson@easylaser.com

 

Elisabeth Gårdbäck
Quality Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 93
E-mail: elisabeth.gardback@easylaser.com