Contact persons

Mikael Terner
Managing Director

E-mail: mikael.terner@easylaser.com
 

 

Marie Lagerberg
Finance Manager

E-mail: marie.lagerberg@easylaser.com

 

Hanna Graffman
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 02
E-mail: hanna.graffman@easylaser.com

 

Jan Oscander
Area Sales Manager, Sweden 

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 27
E-mail: jan.oscander@easylaser.com

 

Sofia Andén
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 07
E-mail: sofia.anden@easylaser.com

 

Gerrit Mohr
Country Manager, Germany

Telephone: +49-160-92196100
E-mail: gerrit.mohr@easylaser.com

 

Elisabeth Gårdbäck
Quality Manager

E-mail: elisabeth.gardback@easylaser.com

 

Anna Thorsson
Supply Chain Manager

E-mail: anna.thorsson@easylaser.com

Silje Langhelle
VP Sales & Marketing

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 21
E-mail: silje.langhelle@easylaser.com

 

Susanna Messinger
HR Manager

E-mail: susanna.messinger@easylaser.com

 

Jan Lindström
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 18
E-mail: jan.lindstrom@easylaser.com

 

Eilif Johansen
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 24
E-mail: eilif.johansen@easylaser.com

 

Kevin Fuxinger
Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +46 (0) 31-708 63 44
E-mail: kevin.fuxinger@easylaser.com

 

Sven Fleischer
Area Sales Manager, APAC

Telephone: +65 9835 7963
E-mail: sven.fleischer@easylaser.com

 

Rustan Karlsson
Marketing Manager

E-mail: rustan.karlsson@easylaser.com

 

Anders Camenius
R&D Manager

E-mail: anders.camenius@easylaser.com